top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKat

My *NEW* "Fit-tastic" Podcast

Hi Hi everyone <3 I hope your Tuesday has been going well so far. If you are looking for a bit of a pick me up or have been looking for some assistance with direction these past few weeks give a listen to my new podcast “Fit-tastic” (<click here> OR I have also linked the first episode to the bottom of the website (click on the hyperlink chain).


I have been wanting to create a podcast for so long, but have always found excuses. So, today I picked up my iPhone as a microphone, signed up to Anchor (podcast platform) and made my very first episode. Today’s talk is about goal setting and accountability. Two seemingly simple, yet extremely difficult things to do. Give it a listen and let me know what y’all think! I am excited to have another platform for you all to follow me on and generate converstion…


If you’re still here and reading this SCROLL BELOW AND CLICK THAT LINK! Happy listening.


XOXO

- Kat


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page