top of page
Search
Writer's pictureKat

Hi I'm Katherine (AKA Kat) ...

Updated: Mar 27, 2020

So, here I am sitting at my kitchen counter finally getting around to creating a wellness site. Just wanted to have a platform to follow my journey into the fitness field & a little resource center for all of those interested. But, before I dive a bit deeper into what I am going to be offering you let me tell you a bit about me (if you don't already know).


I am 21 y/o and living in the Merrimack Valley with my fiancé Shayne, dog Bodie & guinea pig Tot. I currently work at Orangetheory Fitness & am getting my personal training certificate through the National Academy of Sports Medicine next month. I didn't exactly plan to be in this position at my age, to be honest my long term goal has been to become naturopath & attend the National University of Natural Medicine. But, life has landed me here & I am grateful. ***Shout out to those who have inspired me through their knowledge & drive for their own pursuits of passion because without you I really would not be where I am today. So, truly THANK YOU.


To all of those reading this now & potentially months or maybe even years from now I want to say "Welcome." I hope this site can be as much a delight for you as it is going to be for me. I hope you find the recipes, wellness tips & fitness routines helpful. But, really most of all I hope we can create a safe place for us to share, inspire, teach and learn from one another to be the best selves we can be.


With love,

Kat <3




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page